All titles listed below are instant download eBooks in PDF format. Once an eBook is purchased, you will instantly receive an email with a download link. All eBooks must first be downloaded to your PC or MAC before attempting to add the PDF file to any book reader such as Kindle, Nook, or smartphone. Attempt to directly downlod the ebook to any such device results in technical failure. Digital download links are limited to 5 attemps and 120 hours. Please download your product ASAP.

*Please note, all digital sales are final.

* All books are available at Amazon in both print and Kindle format.


Let's Party, Here's How:Thrills & Chills Children's Halloween Party

Robin Gillette has done it againg with the follow-up to her Hawaiian Luau party book for Kids. In this Halloween "how-to" book, Robin says:

Ready for a Hauntingly great Halloween? But "beware"... you will have a great time! Easy step-by-step-directions will help you organize and structure a successful party avoiding any last minute scares. You will be shown:

• Ghoulishly great decorations that will make your home hauntingly eerie

• Enchanting invitations that will spellbind your guests

• Devilishly good desserts. The trick of these treats lies in their simplicity. • Bubbling party potions that can quench any thirst

• Spooky Kooky party games that will keep the little monsters busy for hours

Avaulable now in print on Amazon HERE.

eBook Coming Soon!!!


Melody to Madness

In Melody to Madness, singer/songwriter/vocal coach Ray West (Spread Eagle/APW) shares his gift for helping singers discover their true singing voice. His step-by-step road map to vocal self-discovery leads each artist along their own vocal path through self-examination, voice strengthening exercises, primal scream techniques, and general life lessons based on Ray's personal journey to find his own voice. The Melody to Madness method reaches deep into the singer's soul, unveiling emotionally driven melodies, unique vocal tones, and otherworldly sounds beyond imaginable. 

Add to Cart$12.96



Crystal Gate

The first novel in Karisa DeLay's Crystal Gate series is that of intrigue and paranormal discovery, leading you along as good and evil wait for the balance of life to shift. While leaving you suspended, your new perspective of the world Alexis uncovers will have grabbing for the next book.

Alexis Zen, a brilliant physicist with a hidden past, wants only to understand human history and find a way to recreate the ancient technology that puzzles modern man, but her job of developing a top-secret device for the U.S. Military puts her projects on hold. However, when a loved one is murdered under mysterious circumstances, Alexis is plunged into an enigmatic world where dimensions open and supernatural beings emerge from the shadows. Unknown to Alexis, she holds the key that will unlock gates to the mysteries of the universe. As she gets closer to the truth, one person in her life will be more involved and cause the fate of the world- and her own sanity-to hang in the balance.

Add to Cart$2.99


Four Rivers

Picking up where Crystal Gate left off, Four Rivers finds Alexis Zen caught between worlds, facing the ultimate decision-to accept her destiny or follow her heart.

With the balance of good and evil titling, the architects of the universe return, forcing an ancient protector of Eden to open the gates, making the realm of Light vulnerable. As evil grows and searches for a way to bring back Alexis, the followers of Darkness begin to question their Master. While an old enemy comes out of the shadows, forcing Ben to reveal his true intentions to everyone, including the one he loves.

Will this take Alexis off course or will she trust where her heart has led her? She must decide and evil must be stopped, leaving one problem: how do you bind the Devil? 

Add to Cart$2.99


Without Shadows

As new feelings for one of his own cloud his thoughts, Nicolas Rider tries to distract himself by diving too deep into the human world but manages instead to attract the attention of the local pack of werewolves.  When his actions put his friends in danger, the vampire in him emerges and he is forced to paint the snow in crimson to protect the ones he loves, unknowing that the secrets they keep will change everything. 

Book 2 of the Soulless Series.

Buy Now$2.99 Instant Download